Stop your server.

Locate the world box on the main page of the control panel and change the name to something different than the current one.

Make sure the name it is changed to is not one that has been used before for another world.
Click the blue save button at the bottom of the page or hit the enter button to save the new name.

Start the server.
A new world will now generate. Note that it may take the server slightly longer to start up while it is generating the new world.
Was this article helpful?
Cancel
Thank you!