Navigate to the Files>Setup tab of the panel


Choose Reset/Delete Server Files in the Template dropdown menu


Check the Delete All Server Files checkbox and enter your control panel password in the Password box

Do not check the Run Setup on every server start box, it only needs to be ran once.
The Delete All Server Files checkbox will only work on the Reset/Delete Server Files template.

Click Apply

If the correct password was entered, it should look like this:


Restart your server


If the reset was successful you should see a cleanup completed message in console


That's it! Your server has now been reset.
Was this article helpful?
Cancel
Thank you!