First you will need to stop your server. Once your server has been stopped, you can disable world autosaving by unchecking the Autosave box in the Show Advanced Settings dropdown menu on the main page of the panel.





Click save after unchecking the Autosave box.



If you would like to disable world save announcing, uncheck the Announce World Save box too.
Was this article helpful?
Thank you!