Locate the Show Permissions dropdown on the main page of the panel and open it.


Change the Default Role from None to Guest and click the blue Save button at the bottom of the page.

Changing the Default Role to None will not allow anyone to join the server.
The settings in the above image are the default settings. It is not recommended to change these as it can prevent all players from joining the server.
Was this article helpful?
Cancel
Thank you!